top of page
  • Writer's pictureValerie McGreevy

There are Aethelynds in my Attic!

Thanks for stopping by my website. Please don't mind the boxes; I am in the middle of moving. I thought I would have everything in place before I had visitors, but life is messy (like my studio) and I found myself with one day left on my old website contract and no desire to renew. So I made a hasty jump to Wix, and as handy as their many templates are, it is still an enormous job to move all of my content to the new home.

Anyway- I hope I can keep up with the handy blog that comes with the space. It is my intention to make it a cozy place for folks to stop in and visit occasionally and meet the new creatures in my menagerie.

Speaking of my creatures, it seems it is feeding time yet again. There are cthulu in my crawlspace, aethelynds in the attic, and faeries fluttering about and they are all making quite the racket. Or maybe it is just the kids. In any case, someone wants my attention.

Drop in any time!


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page